Club Awards 2017 – 2018

Club Awards 2017 – 2018

The following gentlemen were awarded trophies at the AGM reflecting their efforts in the 2017 – 2018 season:

Most Improved Player: Ollie Homan-Green

Man Of The Match Award: Dave Holmes

Kicking Cup: Rhys Stewart

Keith Walker Memorial Trophy: Old Gits

Players’ Player: Luke Jellicoe

Captain’s Cup: Chris Harber