Wed 07 Jul 2021 22:35

Kicking Cup 2021 finally arrived as the precursor to pre-season training starting. Four previous winners were in attendance - Sam Watkins, Rhys Stewart, Matt Margot and Luke Barefoot.

Three of these made it into the second round, Sam, Rhys and Matt and they were joined by wildcard Freddie Rand. In the end, class told and Rhys Stewart took back his title that he last won in 2018.