Wed 27 May 2020 13:58

It has recently been announced by SW Rugby that the probable league structure for 2020-2021 will be the following in BBO 2S:

• Berkshire Shire Hall
• Bracknell III
• Henley III
• Maidenhead III
• Marlow III
• Phoenix
• Rams IV
• Reading III
• Slough II
• Tadley II

From last season's opponents, Aldermaston and Crowthorne have both accepted promotion to BBO Premier whilst Newbury III and Thatcham II have been relegated to BBO 3S.