• Shire Hall Award Winners 2020

    Mon 20 Jul 2020 14:22

    At the annual Shire Hall AGM, the following received awards:Captain’s Cup – Chris HarberPlayers' Player - Will JellicoeMan Of The Match - Olly JarrettMost Improved Player - Darren … view

  • AGM - Friday 17th July

    Mon 06 Jul 2020 14:05

    Shire Hall's AGM will be held on FRIDAY 17th JULY at 7.30 at the Club.Please make every effort to attend to air your views, vote in the new committee, receive one of many club trophies … view

  • League Structure 2020-2021

    Wed 27 May 2020 13:58

    It has recently been announced by SW Rugby that the probable league structure for 2020-2021 will be the following in BBO 2S:• Berkshire Shire Hall• Bracknell III• Henley III• Maidenhead … view