• Shire Hall RFC Award Winners 2023

    Sat 10 Jun 2023 14:28

    At the recent AGM, the following players were recipients of awards:MOST IMPROVED PLAYER - MATT CORCORANKICKING CUP - RHYS STEWARTMAN OF THE MATCH AWARDNominees: Max Davies, Will Jellicoe, … view

  • Rhys Regains The Kicking Cup

    Wed 19 Apr 2023 11:02

    On a windy Tuesday evening, seventeen Shire Hall stalwarts took to the field for the annual Kicking Cup. Last year's winner, Chris Harber, was absent so the stage was set for a new name … view